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Aircraft Registration Application
Commercial Fleet/Noncommercial Dealer Fleet
Part 2 — Aircraft Information

INSTRUCTIONS: e Type or print all information
e Return completed application with the following:
1. Copy of Bill of Sale that shows purchase price paid
2. Completed Aircraft Sales and Use Tax Return (AST-3) along with tax
payment or a copy of the Certificate of Payment of Tax from the Virginia
Department of Taxation
3. Current copy of Insurance Binder or Insurance Declaration Page for
aircraft
4. Registration fee payment (Check or money order payable to the
Treasurer of Virginia)
e Complete a separate “Part 2 — Aircraft Information” form for each new aircraft
entered into the fleet

[] Commercial Fleet Registration
Fleet Number

Check One:

[ ] Noncommercial Dealer Fleet Registration
Dealer Number

Section 1 — Primary Owner Information

Name of Primary Owner FEIN/SSN

Address Home Phone (Area code & number)
City, State, ZIP Code Business Phone (Area code & number)
E-Mail Address Cell Phone (Area code & number)

ion Information
FAA Registration Number N Serial Number Model Year

Aircraft Type | [] Fixed Wing Single-engine [] Rotorcraft [ ] Homebuilt/Other [] Glider

[] Fixed Wing Multi-engine  [] Ultralight [] Blimp/Dirigible [] Balloon

Aircraft [JLand [JSea []Amphibian

Category

Make/Manufacturer Model Engine Make
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Engine [] Turbo Jet [] Turbopropeller [] Turboshaft [] Turbo Air Generating
Type

[] RamJet [ Reciprocating [] No Engine [ Other

Section 3 — Aircraft Information

Based Airport/Facility

Aircraft Use ] Personal [] Business [ Rental [ Instruction ] SARDA

[] Flying Club [] Agriculture [] Air Taxi [] Air Ambulance [] Other

Section 4 — Purchase Information

Date of Purchase or Entry Into Virginia

Total Purchase Price

Seller's Name

Seller's Address

Seller's Phone Number

Section 5 — Aircraft Sales & Use Tax and Personal Property Tax Information
Date Sales Tax Paid Amount of Sales Tax Paid | $

If sales tax not paid, state reason

Section 6 — Lease Information

If the aircraft is “Leased” or is available “For Lease”, please provide the following information:

Lessee Name Fleet/Permit Number (if applicable)

Lessee Address Lessee Phone

Section 7 — Insurance Information

Insurance Policy Number

Insurance Company

Issuing Agency

Insurance Effective Date Insurance Expiration Date

200 DOAVCE 20210428 Part 2 — Aircraft Information Page 2 of 3



Section 8 — Financial Responsibility

Minimum financial responsibility required for each aircraft by the Code of Virginia, §5.1- 88.2:

OPTION 1

Bodily Injury to or Death of One Person in Any One Accident $50,000

AND Bodily Injury to or Death of Two or More Persons in Any One Accident $100,000

AND Injury to or Destruction of Property of Others in Any One Accident $25,000
$175,000

Or, a Single Limit Policy Covering Bodily Injury and Property Damage $250,000

OPTION 2

Execution of a bond by a licensee and by a surety company authorized to transact business in this
Commonwealth conditioned for payment in amounts and under the same circumstances as would be required in a
policy of bodily injury liability and property damage liability insurance, as required by the provisions set forth
above.

OPTION 3

$250,000 in cash delivered to the Virginia Department of Aviation or an irrevocable letter of credit in the amount
of $250,000 from a depository institution as defined in §2.2-4701. Such money or securities so delivered to the
Virginia Department of Aviation shall be placed by it in the custody of the State Treasurer and shall be subject
to execution to satisfy any judgment within the limits on amounts required for personal injury and property
damage liability insurance.

Section 9 — Certification by Owner(s)

| declare that this application has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true, correct
and complete.

Primary Owner Name (Please Print ) Signature Date
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