Skip to main content

Update Your WINGS And Try It The EZWings Way

"Update Your WINGS And Try It The EZWings Way"
Topic: A Fresh New Look At The WINGS Program
On Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 09:00 Central Standard Time (07:00 PST; 08:00 MST; 10:00 EST; 05:00 HST; 06:00 AKST; 08:00 Arizona; 15:00 GMT)

Description:

Join us for A VIRTUAL cup of coffee, a donut, and a LIVE WEBINAR as Antonio Rodriguez talks with us on the updated WINGS program.  He'll cover the new EZWings portal, which was launched in July, 2022.  Along with updating us on this new program, he'll talk about how to obtain a WINGS phase when you complete a checkride, and will introduce the Alpha 2021 and Bravo 2021 plans. For those of you interested in Advanced and Master WINGS phases, finding knowledge and flight activities at those levels will also be covered.

Join us and learn how to update your WINGS!

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: MN FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page