Skip to main content

Three Strikes and You Are Out

"Three Strikes and You Are Out"
Topic: A Practical Strategy for Stopping the Accident Chain
On Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 19:00 Central Standard Time (17:00 PST; 18:00 MST; 20:00 EST; 15:00 HST; 16:00 AKST; 18:00 Arizona; Thursday, November 30, 2023 01:00 GMT)

Description:

We all are safe and conscientious pilots. We train for emergencies and read accident reports to learn from other’s mistakes. We often wonder, how did the pilot miss the signs? But they did. Join Kenneth Solosky as he discusses three strikes as a practical approach to stopping the accident chain before it ever happens.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 1 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page