Skip to main content

The Top Five EAB Building Mistakes

The Top Five EAB Building Mistakes"
Topic: The Top Five EAB Building Mistakes highlights common errors builders make and how to avoid them.
On Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 11:30 Eastern Daylight Time (08:30 PDT; 09:30 MDT; 10:30 CDT; 05:30 HST; 07:30 AKDT; 08:30 Arizona; 15:30 GMT)

Description:

Lisa Turner is an EAA Technical Counselor, flight advisor, and former AB-DAR. A Private Pilot and A&P, Lisa retired as an aerospace manufacturing engineer working on Boeing and Lockheed Martin aircraft components to help run her husband’s business restoring antique aircraft at KRHP, in Andrews, North Carolina.
Lisa built a Pulsar, a Kolb Mark III, and half of a Rotorway Exec helicopter.
A five-time book author, Lisa is best known for her Pulsar story, called Dream Take Flight. Her aim is to inspire others to build and fly. Lisa writes the EAA’s Sport Aviation Airworthy column.  

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page