Skip to main content

Pro Tips for Pilots - Its Oshkosh Time!

Pro Tips for Pilots - Its Oshkosh Time!"
Topic: It's Time to Fly the Fisk Arrival and Land on a Dot!
On Wednesday, July 12, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, July 13, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

Join Bryan, Steve and Matthew as they discuss AirVenture from the perspectives of both pilots and controllers. Bring your questions on procedures, where to eat, where to watch an airshow, and where to find the most fun!

We will be discussing the NOTAM, so bring a copy with you to follow along.  

https://www.eaa.org/airventure/eaa-fly-in-flying-to-oshkosh/eaa-airventure-oshkosh-notam

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 2 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page