Skip to main content

Pro Tips for CFIs and Students - Why Are We Not Going Around?

"Pro Tips for CFIs and Students - Why Are We Not Going Around?"
Topic: When We Are Not Stable And Close To The Ground, Go Around!
On Wednesday, September 6, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, September 7, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

If you fly airplanes then this webinar is for You! Dual instructional accidents have been increasing at an alarming rate what is going on? Our round table discussion will focus on answering some of the questions that are plaguing the general Aviation industry. This month panelists are Greg Feith, Former NTSB Investigator, Jason Blair, Designated Pilot Examiner, Sara Siddiqui, Certified Flight Instructor and Jurg Grossenbacher, FPM Milwaukee FAA.

We will discuss:

  1. What is going on in the industry
  2. Concentrating on the Basics Lets talk about  a Go Around
  3. Tips of the trade for all of us

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 1 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page