Skip to main content

Pro Tips for CFIs and Students - Teaching Personal Minimums

Pro Tips for CFIs and Students - Teaching Personal Minimums"
Topic: Teaching and Establishing Personal Minimums as a CFI for Yourself and Your Students
On Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, August 3, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

A small panel of pilots from the FAA and GA community will discuss the importance of setting personal minimums and sticking with them when factors like the weather and fatigue set in.

Guest speakers:  Levi Eastlick- Chief Pilot for WI Bureau of Aeronautics, Chris Plasek- Senior Chief Flight Instructor for Northstar Aviation along with  FAASTeam Program Managers Nick Halatsis (MN) and Jurg Grossenbacher (WI).

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page