Skip to main content

"Owner Maintenance - Can They Do It - Should They Do It"

"Owner Maintenance - Can They Do It - Should They Do It"
Topic: Owner Can Perform a Variety of Maintenance Task on Their Aircraft. The Real Question is Should They?
On Wednesday, July 26, 2023 at 20:00 Eastern Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 19:00 CDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, July 27, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

Learn about the preventive maintenance items you can perform as an owner. Learn how to decide when to perform it yourself and when its better left up to the professionals. Learn what tooling is required to perform the maintenance. Find out about manuals and what you are required to have. We will also look at some accidents when these task are not properly done. With this knowledge, you'll have a better understanding what your mechanic faces everyday. 

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam GSO

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page