Skip to main content

NAFI Flight Test - Behind the Scenes of your POH

NAFI Flight Test - Behind the Scenes of Your POH"
Topic: Learn About The Data And Processes Behind Your Aircraft's POH From A Veteran Of The Flight Test Profession!
On Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, July 20, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

We’re all accustomed to learning and teaching the importance of the performance and limitations data in our aircraft’s Pilot’s Operating Handbook, but have you ever wondered how manufacturers really test aircraft and compile that information?  

Join experienced flight test professional Robert Kromer for a discussion about certification flight testing, specifically focused on stall and spin performance.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Master Knowledge 2 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page