Skip to main content

"MOSAIC- Expanding Light Sport"

"MOSAIC- Expanding Light Sport"
Topic: Learn about the notice of proposed rulemaking (NPRM) dealing with expanding Light-Sport and Sport Pilots privileges.
On Thursday, September 14, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Friday, September 15, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

EAA’s advocacy team updates you on the proposed changes to the light sport aircraft category and sport pilot. We will explain the history, the proposed parameters of the rule, and how to provide productive comments to the FAA on the Notice of Proposed Rulemaking (NPRM).

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page