Skip to main content

Leesburg Maneuvering Area and Airport Operations Refresher

"Leesburg Maneuvering Area and Airport Operations Refresher"
Topic: Review of the Leesburg Maneuvering Area and Airport Operations
On Thursday, July 6, 2023 at 19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT; 17:00 MDT; 18:00 CDT; 13:00 HST; 15:00 AKDT; 16:00 Arizona; 23:00 GMT)

Description:

This webinar will provide pilots a thorough review of how to operate in and out of the Leesburg Executive Airport through the Leesburg Maneuvering Area (LMA).  We will also review SFRA operational procedures, as well as changes to the Leesburg Executive Airport.   

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Washington FSDO FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page