Skip to main content

Surviving Carbon Monoxide in the Cockpit

"Surviving Carbon Monoxide In The Cockpit"
Topic: A True Story of Carbon Monoxide Poisoning In Flight
On Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 09:00 Central Standard Time (07:00 PST; 08:00 MST; 10:00 EST; 05:00 HST; 06:00 AKST; 08:00 Arizona; 15:00 GMT)

Description:

Join us for A VIRTUAL cup of coffee, a donut, and a LIVE WEBINAR as Dan Bass shares his what it was like to experience carbon monoxide (CO) poisoning in the cockpit.  Beginning with a nagging headache, and ending with an unintended landing in a cornfield while unresponsive, you will find this story fascinating with many good lessons.  Dan will talk about his experience, followed with tips on prevention and recognition of this cockpit hazard.  Join us for an unforgettable story!

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: MN FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 2 - 1 Credit
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page