Skip to main content

Aircraft Owner Maintenance Requires Knowledge Understanding and Active Part

"Aircraft Owner Maintenance Requires Knowledge Understanding and Active Participation"
Topic: Play an Active Roll in Maintaining Your Aircraft and Understand What Your Mechanic is Telling You!
On Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at 19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT; 17:00 MDT; 18:00 CDT; 13:00 HST; 15:00 AKDT; 16:00 Arizona; 23:00 GMT)

Description:

A pilot-in-command retains responsibility of a flight and maintains control.  An aircraft owner should do no less when it comes to maintaining their aircraft in an airworthy state.  Whether an owner uses a maintenance facility for all or part of the required maintenance on their aircraft, it is important that they remain aware of what is happening.  During every annual inspection, there is a time when the owner needs to be involved in the decision making process to ensure they are getting what they are expecting, and what' best for their aircraft.  Adrian Eichhorn will discuss this topic and explain how an owner often has options that they may not realize.  

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Washington FSDO FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 2 - 1 Credit
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page