Skip to main content

Aging Aircraft Maintenance Ownership and Upkeep

"Aging Aircraft Maintenance Ownership and Upkeep"
Topic: How to Properly Maintain Aging Aircraft to Keep them Safe and Reliable.
On Friday, August 18, 2023 at 18:00 Central Daylight Time (16:00 PDT; 17:00 MDT; 19:00 EDT; 13:00 HST; 15:00 AKDT; 16:00 Arizona; 23:00 GMT)

Description:

The Average Age of the General Aviation Fleet is 50 years old. This Presentation answers the following questions: How do you keep old aircraft safe and reliable? How do you obtain the Complete Record Package from the FAA? How do you Research the History of an older aircraft? What is the Typical Life Cycle of an Aircraft? What Factors affect the Airworthiness of an Aircraft? How do you Develop a Special Inspection Checklist? 

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit
Advanced Knowledge 2 - ½ Credit
AMT: 0.50
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page