Skip to main content

Lets Talk About Aircraft Annual Inspections

"Pro Tips for Maintenance - Lets Talk About Aircraft Annual Inspections"
Topic: The AMT / Owner Operator Relationship
On Wednesday, August 16, 2023 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, August 17, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Description:

FAASTeam Program Manger Alan McKinney will discus annual inspection requirements along with pilot and mechanic communication / relationship and responsibilities.

Inspection Authorization renewal credit is available for this presentation.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page