Skip to main content

2022 Leesburg Maneuvering Area Refresher

"Leesburg Maneuvering Area Refresher"
Topic: A Thorough Refresher Covering The Leesburg Maneuvering Area and The SFRA
On Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT; 17:00 MDT; 18:00 CDT; 13:00 HST; 15:00 AKDT; 16:00 Arizona; 23:00 GMT)

Select Number:
EA27114267

Description:

FAAST Representative John Somiak will complete a thorough review of operational requirements in the Leesburg Maneuvering Area and the surrounding SFRA.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Washington FSDO FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page