Skip to main content

VMC Club Meeting

"VMC Club Meeting - Mastering the Art of Aviation (ONLINE WEBINAR)"

Topic: Refresh Flight Skills for the Better Weather of Spring

On Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 20:00 Eastern Standard Time (17:00 PST, 18:00 MST, 19:00 CST, 15:00 HST, 16:00 AKST, 18:00 Arizona, 01:00 GMT)

Select Number:
EA27104081

Description:

EAA/VMC Club, through the EAA's global Chapter structure, provides organized "hangar flying" focused on building flying knowledge and skills.  The program's network promotes a safety culture through continued education and believes that we develop safety and proficiency through education and real life experience. Monthly meetings offer an opportunity to share in-flight experiences and valuable safety tips. Through the FAA Safety Program, aviation professionals provide informative WINGS presentations. Membership in the EAA/VMC Club is encouraged but not required to participate in this meeting. For more information and to take part in this event, click the link above and register TODAY!

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Washington FSDO FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page