Skip to main content

Need vaccine? Learn how to get your shot at Vaccinate.Virginia.gov or call 1-877-VAX-IN-VA. Mon-Sat 8am-6pm. Language translation and online American Language available.  Virginia Relay users dial 7-1-1.

¿Necesitas vacunarte? Entérate cómo conseguir tu vacuna en Vaccinate.Virginia.gov o llamando al 1-877-829-4682 de Lun-Sáb 8am-6pm. Traducción disponible en tu idioma. Usuarios de TTY pueden marcar al 7-1-1.

Get in touch with us!

We are proud to represent Virginia’s aviation community. Our staff is available, 8:00 am-5pm, Monday through Friday, to answer your questions and provide helpful guidance concerning specific requests.

The main agency telephone number is 804-236-3624.

Use this list to reach individual members of our team:

Employee Phones, Extensions, and E-Mail
Name Telephone Ext. E-Mail Addresses
Briere, Barry 236-3641 63641 Barry.Briere@doav.virginia.gov
Brown, Laurie 774-4632 44632 Laurie.Brown@doav.virginia.gov
Burnette, Cliff 236-3646 63646 Cliff.Burnette@doav.virginia.gov
Campbell, John 236-3631 63631 John.Campbell@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Vernon 236-3626 63626 Vernon.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Craig, Claiborne 774-4641 44641 Claiborne.Craig@doav.virginia.gov
Cronk, David 774-4639 44639 David.Cronk@doav.virginia.gov
Denny, Scott 236-3638 63638 Scott.Denny@doav.virginia.gov
Dexter, Gregory 774-4642 44642 Gregory.Dexter@doav.virginia.gov
Dickinson, William 236-3624 63624 William.Dickinson@doav.virginia.gov
Felts, Watson 774-4638 44638 Watson.Felts@doav.virginia.gov
Flynn, Mark

236-3625
774-4630

44630 Mark.Flynn@doav.virginia.gov
Gilmour, Gregory 774-4642 44642 Gregory.Gilmour@doav.virginia.gov
Harrington, Rusty 236-3522 63522 Rusty.Harrington@doav.virginia.gov
Hart, John 236-3629 63629 John.Hart@doav.virginia.gov
Jordan, Alton 236-3644 63644 Alton.Jordan@doav.virginia.gov
McNamara, Cindy 774-4654 44654 Cindy.McNamara@doav.virginia.gov
Miller, Ben 774-4628 44628 Benjamin.Miller@doav.virginia.gov
Nickens, Roslyn 774-4631 44631 Roslyn.Nickens@doav.virginia.gov
Oliver, James 774-4625 44625 James.Oliver@doav.virginia.gov
Pardis, Sawyer 236-3633 63633 Sawyer.Pardis@doav.virginia.gov
Polanco,
Sorange
774-4661 44661 Sorange.Polanco@doav.virginia.gov
Reese, Amy 774-4627 44627 Amy.Reese@doav.virginia.gov
Richards, Scott 774-4637 44637 Scott.Richards@doav.virginia.gov
Simmers, Susan 236-3636 63636 Susan.Simmers@doav.virginia.gov
Smiley, Stephen 236-3627 63627 Stephen.Smiley@doav.virginia.gov
Swain, Mike 236-3640 63640 Michael.Swain@doav.virginia.gov
Taylor, Jeff 774-4645 44645 Jeff.Taylor@doav.virginia.gov
Vassar, Darcy 774-4633 44633 Darcy.Vassar@doav.virginia.gov
Wells, Amy 236-3645 63645 Amy.Wells@doav.virginia.gov
Wells, Kimberly 774-4634 44634 Kimberly.Wells@doav.virginia.gov
Wilson, Amber 236-3630 63630 Amber.Wilson@doav.virginia.gov
Wilson, Betty 225-3783 53783 Betty.Wilson@doav.virginia.gov

Address:
Virginia Department of Aviation
5702 Gulfstream Road
Richmond, Virginia 23250-2422

No items are currently available in this list.