Online Services | Commonwealth Sites | Help | Governor

Virginia Department of Aviation

About DOAV

Virginia Airports

Programs

Licensing

Commonwealth Air Service

Communications/Education

Calendar

Procurement

Forms/Reports

Links

FOIA Policy

Site Map

Employee Phone Numbers and E-Mail Addresses

 
2016 Employee Phones, Extensions, and E-Mail
Name Telephone E-Mail Address
Bolling, Crystal 774-4626 Crystal.Bolling@doav.virginia.gov 
Bowling, Roger 774-4624 Roger.Bowling@doav.virginia.gov
Burdette, Randy 236-3625 Randall.Burdette@doav.virginia.gov
Burnette, Cliff 236-3646 Cliff.Burnette@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Jeanie 774-4637 Jeanie.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Vernon 236-3626 Vernon.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Clark, Larry 774-4654 Larry.Clark@doav.virginia.gov
Cummins, Chris 774-4639 chris.cummins@doav.virginia.gov
Denny, Scott 236-3638 Scott.Denny@doav.virginia.gov
Dexter, Gregory 774-4642 Gregory.Dexter@doav.virginia.gov
Evans, Cherry 236-3631 Cherry.Evans@doav.virginia.gov
Fulcher, Trish 774-4625 Trish.Fulcher@doav.virginia.gov
Gilmour, Gregory 774-4643 Gregory.Gilmour@doav.virginia.gov
Harrington, Rusty 236-3522 Rusty.Harrington@doav.virginia.gov
Harris, Morgan 236-3641 Morgan.Harris@doav.virginia.gov
Harris, Steve 774-4638 Steve.Harris@doav.virginia.gov
Hart, John 236-3629 John.Hart@doav.virginia.gov
Himelspach, Steven 774-4644 steven.himelspach@doav.virginia.gov
Irizarry, Dorinda 774-4631 dorinda.irizarry@doav.virginia.gov
James, Cromley 774-4635 Cromley.James@doav.virginia.gov
Jarvis, Jerry 774-4655 Gerald.Jarvis@doav.virginia.gov
Jordan, Alton 236-3644 Alton.Jordan@doav.virginia.gov
Jorgensen, Andrea 774-4640 Andrea.Jorgensen@doav.virginia.gov
Kolmetz, Nicole 774-4627 Nicole.Kolmetz@doav.virginia.gov
Lauranzon, Mike 744-4641 Mike.Lauranzon@doav.virginia.gov
McCrea, Keith 236-3630 Keith.McCrea@doav.virginia.gov  
Milburn, Jessica 744-4628 Jessica.Milburn@doav.virginia.gov
Miller, Ben 744-4628 Benjamin.Miller@doav.virginia.gov
Simmers, Susan 236-3627 Susan.Simmers@doav.virginia.gov
Sturgill, Patty 236-3636 Patty.Sturgill@doav.virginia.gov
Swain, Mike 236-3640 Michael.Swain@doav.virginia.gov
Taylor, Jeff 774-4645 Jeff.Taylor@doav.virginia.gov
Vassar, Darcy 774-4633 Darcy.Vassar@doav.virginia.gov
Weaver, Chad 236-3633 Chad.Weaver@doav.virginia.gov
Wells, Amy 236-3645 Amy.Wells@doav.virginia.gov
Wells, Kimberly 774-4634 Kimberly.Wells@doav.virginia.gov
Wilson, Betty 225-3783 Betty.Wilson@doav.virginia.gov
Customer Relations Desk 236-3624 Customer.Relations@doav.virginia.gov
1-800 number 236-3657 Flight Scheduling Line       236-3639
Aircraft Licensing Line 236-3637 ASD Main Line    236-3632
DOAV Director Line 236-3625 Finance Line      236-3628

 

 

 

 

Virginia Department of Aviation, copyright Commonwealth of Virginia 2006, WAI Compliant